Welcome to Saving Well Spending Less™!

Here you will find a great selection of grocery store matchups, online deals and hot coupon alerts, as well as our weekly savings tips and lots of information about how to start using coupons. We encourage you to join our active Facebook community or subscribe to our free eNewsletter to have our deals and matchups delivered directly to your inbox each day.

$1.00 off any ONE (1) EcoTools Product
If you are heading to Walmart than you will want to print out the coupon for $1.00 off any ONE (1) EcoTools Product.  The EcoPouf Mini Sponge sells for 87¢ at Walmart, so print this coupon for $1 off and receive the EcoPouf Mini Sponge for free after the coupon.
Here is your deal:
EcoPouf Mini Sponge $0.87
Final Price FREE + Money Maker!!

{ 0 comments }

Affiliate links may be used in this post. Printing a coupon or ordering a product through this link may result in a commission, which helps pay for the cost of running this site and keeps the content free. Read my full disclosure policy here.

Sign up and receive email with coupon for Buy One Item receive Same Item Free. Print coupon or present mobile device at purchase. 166 Locations in these states – AK, CO, IA, ID, MT ,NV ,OR, UT, WA, WY and IN

{ 0 comments }

Affiliate links may be used in this post. Printing a coupon or ordering a product through this link may result in a commission, which helps pay for the cost of running this site and keeps the content free. Read my full disclosure policy here.

Barbie Beach Raquelle Doll Only $6.99!

by Crystal on October 30, 2014

Barbie Beach Raquelle Doll
Do your kids like Barbies? Here is a nice deal you might want to check out. You an get this Barbie Beach Raquelle Doll for just $6.99!!

Details:

  • Raquelle is ready for a day at the beach
    A day of sun, sand, surf and even a bonfire
    Doll is dressed in a fabulous swimsuit
    Includes 1 doll and 1 pair of sunglasses
    Collect all your favorite Beach Barbie doll and friends

{ 0 comments }

Affiliate links may be used in this post. Printing a coupon or ordering a product through this link may result in a commission, which helps pay for the cost of running this site and keeps the content free. Read my full disclosure policy here.
Free Photo, Bag & More at Bass Pro Shops Halloween Events

{ 0 comments }

Affiliate links may be used in this post. Printing a coupon or ordering a product through this link may result in a commission, which helps pay for the cost of running this site and keeps the content free. Read my full disclosure policy here.

Amazon Lightning Deals 10/30

by Admin on October 30, 2014

Amazon Toy list

If you are going to be shopping today then you should check out the Amazon schedule below. They will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more.

Don’t forget, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

 

B. Spinaroos, Starts at 8:00 AM CST/6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug 100-Piece Wood Blocks Set, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

B. Dr. Doctor, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Battat Bristle Block 113 Piece Set, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

 

B. Snug Bugs, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Learning Resources Healthy Lunch Basket, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Standing Easel, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Battat Bristle Block 56 Piece Set, Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Kidz Bop Christmas Wish List, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Thomas And Friends Wooden Railway – Annie And Clarabel, Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Teen Beach Movie, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

B. Ballyhoo Ball, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

TOMY Sweet Messages Photo Bug Electronic Learning Toy, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Disney Baby Sweet Dreams & Lullabies, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Plan Toys City Series Parking Garage, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Barbie & The Secret Door, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

B. Carousel Bells, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Caillou Backpack, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

NOW Disney: That’s What I Call Disney 2, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Gustafer Yellowgold’s Mellow Fever, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Schylling Color Roller, Starts for you at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Plan Toys City Series Airport, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Schylling Curious George Tin Tea Set, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

Plan Toys Preschool Musical Band, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

TOMY Constructables Motorized Building Vehicle Playset, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

SmartLab Toys ReCon 6.0 Programmable Rover, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Plan Toy Farm Animal Set, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

 

SmartLab Toys Demolition Lab Triple Blast Warehouse, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Greatest Hits, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Thomas the Train Popping Balls Activity Train by Kiddieland, Starts for you at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Brio Gold Mining Train, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 

David Bowie Narrates Prokofiev’s “Peter and the Wolf, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Raffi The Singable Songs Collection (20th Anniversary Special Edition), Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Can You Canoe?, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

 

Learning Resources Chick Life Cycle Exploration Set, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Superstar Inflatable Party Moonwalk, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Frozen: The Songs, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Channel Play It Loud, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

 

Peg Perego John Deere Stakeside Trailer Ride On, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Misty Kingdom Inflatable Bouncer Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

B. Pop-Arty Beads Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Fiat 500 12-volt Ride On, Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST

GO HERE TO SEE THESE DEALS

 

The Budget Bandit!

{ 0 comments }

Affiliate links may be used in this post. Printing a coupon or ordering a product through this link may result in a commission, which helps pay for the cost of running this site and keeps the content free. Read my full disclosure policy here.

Custom Photo Desk Calendars Only $1.00!

October 29, 2014

Order your Custom Photo Desk Calendar for only $1 from York Photo. Shipping and handling not included. This is the perfect gift idea!!Great for long distance thoughtful gifts!! Use Coupon Code: ONEDESK Shipping and handling: starts at $3.99

0 comments Read More!

HOT New Learning Toy: Edwin the Duck!

October 29, 2014

He truly is no ordinary duck. Bath time, Story time and bed time. Edwin educates and grows with your child through an ever-expanding library of songs and stories, and includes features designed to assist, entertain and enrich. Come check out the hot new learning toy that is taking over!

0 comments Read More!

$0.50 Corn Dogs at Sonic on Halloween

October 29, 2014
corndogs

Head over to Sonic on Halloween (Oct. 31) and score $0.50 corn dogs all day long! Who has time to cook dinner on Halloween? Not me! This deal  is perfect!

0 comments Read More!

Disney Princess Sweet Dreams Sleeping Beauty Doll Only $8.08!

October 29, 2014
Disney Princess Sweet Dreams Sleeping Beauty Doll

Check out this cute doll deal I just found. You can get this Disney Princess Sweet Dreams Sleeping Beauty Doll for just $8.08! That is down from the normal price of $12.99. Details: The lovely and beloved Princess Sleeping Beauty Getting ready for bed is a dream come true for this Disney Princess Dressed in [...]

0 comments Read More!

Enter to WIN a $500 Amazon Gift Card!!

October 29, 2014

Search the web and earn Swab Bucks to redeem prizes. Join Swagbucks to be entered to win $500 Amazon Gift Card. Perfect for the upcoming holiday season!

0 comments Read More!
Shopping Blogs - Blog Rankings